

**St. Christopher's College of Education** (An Autonomous College affiliated to TNTEU) 63, EVK Sampath Road, Vepery, Chennai – 7.

## **Women Protection Cell - Composition**

S.No	2016 – 2017
1	Dr. P.Nithila Devakarunyam (Principal)
2	Dr. Regina Joel (Vice Principal)
3	Dr. Alice Elizebath (Convener)
4	Mrs. Susan David (Headmistress, D.El.Ed)
5	Ms. Beulah Valentina (Non - Teaching Staff)
II Year	
6	Ms. Cathrine Nivetha (President)
7	Ms. Swapna Grace (Vice Prsident)
8	Ms. Deeptha (General Secretary)
9	Ms.Esther Preethi (Monitress)
10	Ms. Cathrine Nithya (Day Student Representative)
I Year	
11	Ms. Rachel Sharon (President)
12	Ms. Lincy Jeno (Vice President)
13	Ms. Deepika Jeno (General Secretary)
14	Ms. Catherine Silviya Jebarani (Monitress)
15	Ms. Haridharshini (Day Student Representative)

2

- Nomen's Anti Harassment cell held on 23.08.2017 Members Present Signature Joel 1. Dr. Mrs. Regina Joel egina Inda Den 2. Mes. Susan N. Beylah Valeatina Stha 3. Ms. Beulah Valentina 4. Ms. Florence Sylvinga Josmine 5. Mrs. 5. Jaculine 4. T K. Merey 6. Ms. k. Mercy ABSENT 7. Mr. Aswini C.M. Fait. 8. Ms. Jennifer Jackto 9. Ms. Jacklin Marietta p. sill. 10. Ms. Esther Catherener P. Ponisti 11. Mas. Ponvizhi : P V. Pernana 12. Mrs. Purria keesthana . V Stanas 13. Mr. Sterry Marian Theomas 14. Ms. Aseena Begum . M M. Aseng B. . A.Ning-15. Mr. Nivya A 16. Mr. Jeilin . S S. Lerly Butty 17. Ms. M. Peelthi B. Kalaisel. 18. Ms. V. Kalaiselvi

5

When there was a discussion between the students Community and teacher community, it was found that There is no women's harranement in This college. If any women's harrasement Cakes Place the tollowing Staff Should be informed 1. Dr. Regina Joel. 2. Mrs. susag. 2. Mas. a bove also has been pinned up in the bulletin board. The

Meeting Women's Anti Harassment cell held on 04/01/2018 Members Present Signature 1. Dr. Mrs. Regina Joel 2. Mrs. Susan Toe - GI168 3. Ms. Beaulah Valentina N. Beulah Valentina Sthe. S. Rachel Sharry Ms. Horance Silvya Jasmine Ms. Rachel Sharon. S 6. Ms. Deepika Rani 7. Ms. Lincy Jeno 8. Ms. Shanthi Ska h 9. Ms. S. Jacoline 10. Ms. Punni Keerthana. V V-Runniakuthang 11. Ms. Nivya. A. 12. Ms. Jennifer A-wimp. C.M. Jent. v. kalaisel 13. Ms. V. Kalaiselvi 14. Ms. Jacklin Marietta Inchara.R 15. Mrs. Archana. Ms. Keerthika ; Devi q. Kuttita Dai 16 17. Ms. Saranya 18. Ms. Subashree.v Ms. Ashwini . R. 19. 20. Mrs. Malathy 21. Mrs. Malathy 22. Mrs. Durga Devi 22. Mrs. Aseena Begum. M 23. Mrs. Muniyammal 24. Mrs. Ravithaa Strie Mataty.M S. Dwgode.v.F. 19. Aseen B. Q. Miniames Rath g. chusty. K.V. H. Sc 25. Ms. Christy 26. Ms. Hanna Shalini

11 Members Present Signature 27. Ms. Nithya D D.NIHNY9. 28. M.s. Mercy. K 29. M.S. Preethi. M 30. Ms. Jerlin. S The teaching Staff, one non-teaching Staff representative and 27 office bearers of B. Ed ad D. El. Ed Were present. Being a women's college there is no Such occurrence of women's passesment in the Campus according to staff, non-teachy staff and students. The office bearers where Committee about incident ob adviced to inform the incident ob hangesment.